Dewy Skin

Make up

img_2659-2
Hi lovelies.
Today I want to write a short post about a primer i came to love lately. The Astor Skin Match Protect Primer.
it costs around 6 to 7 €.

First off, I´m an absolute snow-white, so the included SPF is a big, big bonus for me.
Secondly, this primer lets my makeup glide on so smoothly. I love it. Also, it minimizes pores and blurs fine lines.
And last but not least. Dewy skin!
This primer gives my skin a subtle glow, which I adore. It´s not a strong glow, so if you are looking for that, I would recommend a highlighter on top at the end of your makeup routine. But if you are looking for that natural dewy skin look, this primer is for you.


Hi ihr Süßen.
Heute will euch nur kurz von meinem aktuellen Lieblings Primer erzählen. Dem Astor Skin Match Protect Primer.
Er kostet circa 6 bis 7 €.

Zunächst, ich bin wirklich blass. Der integrierte Lichtschutzfaktor ist also definitiv ein Plus für mich.
Was ich wirklich liebe ist, dass dieser Primer mein Makeup regelrecht auf meine Haut gleiten lässt. Außerdem minimiert er die Poren und zeichnet kleine Fältchen weich.
Und zu guter Letzt. Dewy Skin!
Mit diesem Primer sieht meine Haut wirklich frisch aus und hat einen leichten Glanz. Dieser ist allerdings sehr natürlich. Wer etwas stärkeres bevorzugt sollte noch zu einem Highlighter greifen. Wer den natürlichen Look bevorzugt liegt mit diesem Primer genau richtig.

Love,
Tan
img_2658-3

Leave a Reply

